Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Three Rivers Branch

Address

40870 Sierra Dr
PO Box 279
Three Rivers, CA 93271

Contact

  • Phone: 559.561.4471
  • Fax: 559.561.3817
  • Branch Manager: Beth Jones

Branch Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Closed Daily: 1:00p.m to 2:00pm

Visalia Branch

Address

600 W Main St
Visalia, CA 93291

Contact

  • Phone: 559.636.3084
  • Fax: 559.636.3088
  • Branch Manager: Veronica Aguayo

Branch Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

Tulare Branch

Address

255 E King Ave
Tulare, CA 93274

Contact

  • Phone: 559.688.5996
  • Fax: 559.688.7833
  • Branch Manager: Lilia Lerma

Branch Hours

  • Monday-Thursday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

All Valley Oak branches have a drop box in case members would like to make a deposit or payment after business hours.

CO-OP ATMs, and Shared Branching

Find a CO-OP ATM or Shared Branch near you.

CO-OP ATM      CO-OP Shared Branch     

To find an ATM or Shared Branch near you, simply text 91899!

2019 Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, January 21)
  • Presidents' Day (Monday, February 18)
  • Memorial Day (Monday, May 27)
  • Independence Day (Thursday, July 4)
  • Labor Day (Monday, September 2)
  • Columbus Day (Monday, October 14)
  • Veteran's Day (Monday, November 11)
  • Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28)
  • Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25)
  • New Year's Day (Wednesday, January 1)